top of page
  • Writer's picturechitinetphimeldite

Tomtom Windows CE 6.0 14: A Guide to Tomtom's Compatibility and Performance on Windows CE Devices



my 2018 Subaru legacy has tomtom navigation and in 2022 i can't do map updates. Keep getting error message. I have contacted Subaru about this and it is still unresolved going on a month now. I have tried another browser too. The download takes 1 hour and 10 minutes to laptop then it goes to a USB drive and then to the car. Problem is keep getting error message. I am on Step 11 of the Update but can't get past the download part. My car dealer is short handed and doesn't have the time. they can't even answer their phone. Phone mailboxes are full. they have been bought 3 times out of the last 4 times. Not exactly a confidence builder.




tomtom windows ce 6.0 14

2ff7e9595c


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page